Anytime Hotels

All hotels of Anytime Hotels are located in the centre of Western Berlin, near the main street Kurfuerstendamm and between ZOO station and International Exhibition Centre.

Hotel Queen's Park

The Queen's Garden Hotel is a newly opened hotel located in a historical building: its first guests stayed here in March 2015. The rooms of the Queen's Garden Hotel are spacious and light, some feature cosy sitting corners.

To the Website

Hotel Queen's Garden

Make a few steps and you are on Potsdamer Place or Kurfürstendamm with its many shopping centers, cafes and restaurant. Also you can find here a big number of theatres, museums, cinemas, bars and night clubs. Central situated you don't have to spent much time reaching any destination in Berlin.

To the Website

Hotel Potsdamer Inn

Make a few steps and you are on Potsdamer Place or Kurfürstendamm with its many shopping centers, cafés and restaurants. Also you can find here a big number of theatres, museums, cinemas, bars and night clubs. Central situated you don't have to spent much time reaching any destination in Berlin.

To the Website

MIDI BISTRO & PATISSERIE

Catering MIDI currently operates two objects of Middie Fingerfood GmbH. We serve Berliners, tourists and hotel guests with meals, finger food, snacks and drinks as well as small snack delicacies on an attractive price / quality level.

To the Website

Anytime Hotelbetriebs GmbH

Hotels of RHEINGOLD Group – Your Lodging in Berlin

All hotels of Rheingold Group are located in the centre of Western Berlin, near the main street Kurfuerstendamm and between ZOO station and International Exhibition Centre.

map

Your day here starts with a hearty continental breakfast, after which you will be able to enjoy that special mood of the German capital. Make a few steps and you are on Kurfuerstendamm with its many shopping centres, boutiques, cafes, and restaurants with German or International cuisine. Historic and cultural sights are also close by and are easily accessible by public transportation. Nightlife lovers will find plenty of theaters, cinemas, bars, disco and night clubs. Central situated you don't have to spent much time reaching any destination in Berlin.

We speak German, English, and Russian, and will be happy to assist you in organization of your stay in Berlin.

Anytime Hotels

Unsere Hotels befinden sich mitten im Zentrum von Berlin in altberliner Häusern, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Kurfürstendamm zwischen dem Zoologischen Garten und dem Messegelände. Bevor Sie Ihren Tag in Berlin beginnen, lassen Sie sich von unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet verwöhnen.

Hotel Queen's Park

Das im Herzen Berlins liegende Hotel Queen's Park ist perfekt für Gruppenreisen geeignet – dank der zentralen Lage, eigener kostenloser Parkplätze, welche auch für Reisebusse zur Verfügung stehen, und der optimalen Verkehrsanbindung.

Zur Website

Hotel Queen's Garden

Das Hotel Queen's Garden ist brandneu: Die ersten Gäste haben hier im März 2015 übernachtet. Die Zimmer des Hotels Queen's Garden sind geräumig und komfortabel; einige davon verfügen über eine gemütliche Sitzecke.

Zur Website

Hotel Potsdamer Inn

Das neu eröffnete Hotel Potsdamer Inn befindet sich in einem modernen Gebäude mit Innenhof mitten im Zentrum von Berlins City-West. In nur wenigen Minuten sind Sie am Potsdamer Platz oder am Kurfürstendamm, mit zahlreichen Geschäften, Restaurants und Cafés, Museen, Kinos, Theatern und Diskotheken.

Zur Website

MIDI BISTRO & PATISSERIE

Catering MIDI betreibt aktuell zwei Objekte der Middie Fingerfood GmbH. Wir dienen Berliner, Touristen und Hotelgästen mit Malzeiten, Fingerfood, Snacks und Getränken sowie kleinen Imbiss-Köstlichkeiten auf einem attraktiven Preis/Qualität-Niveau.

Zur Website

Anytime Hotelbetriebs GmbH

Wählen Sie bitte für sich die optimale Unterkunft nach Lage und Ausstattung unserer Häuser aus und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin.

Anytime Hotelbetriebs GmbH – familiär geführte Stadthotels. Bei uns sind Sie richtig! Unsere Hotels befinden sich mitten im Zentrum von Berlin in altberliner Häusern, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Kurfürstendamm zwischen dem Zoologischen Garten und dem Messegelände. Bevor Sie Ihren Tag in Berlin beginnen, lassen Sie sich von unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet verwöhnen.

map

Sie shoppen gerne und genießen den besondere Flair einer Großstadtmetropole – kein Problem. In nur wenigen Gehminuten befinden Sie sich auf dem Kurfürstendamm mit zahlreichen Geschäften, Restaurants und Cafés mit vielen Angeboten an deutschen und internationalen Spezialitäten, Kinos, Theater und Diskotheken. In den umliegenden Straßen haben gemütliche Kneipen und Unterhaltungslokale bis in den Morgen geöffnet. Danach erholen Sie sich bei uns und fühlen sich wie unter Freunden zu Hause.

Unser Personal spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch und Italienisch. Wir sind Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation Ihres Aufenthaltes behilflich. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage erreichen Sie alle berliner Sehenswürdigkeiten in kürzester Zeit.